County Days: Hopkins, Hunt, & Van Zandt

House District 2 is comprised of three counties – Hopkins, Hunt, & Van Zandt County. Throughout the 83rd session each county sent a delegation of constituents to Austin to visit with their elected officials and tour their State capitol. House District 2 was well represented during each visit and I was happy to take time out of my day to meet with each and answer any questions they had.


Leave a Reply